ORIGINAL LEONHART

Table-Soccer & Foosball

Made in Germany

MORE TO THE TABLES
TABLE-CONFIGURATOR
Leonhart Tischkicker

Your Foos-Style

With the brand new Leo Shirts

With the Leonhart style collection, you can show your passion before and after the match.

SEE MORE
LEO AR

Augmented Reality

Your foosball table for home

Look at the Leo in your home and see if it suits you.

SEE MORE
       COMMUNITY       

Brand Ambassador

Linh Tran

Linh Tran is our new brand ambassador.

SEE MORE

DESIGN FOOSBALL

TurnierSieger
Retro

For lovers

TO THE PRODUCT

DESIGN FOOSBALL

Leo
Yacht

For purists

TO THE PRODUCT
SPORT

Fossball Sport

powered by Leonhart

Tournaments and national leagues. The Leo’s are Germany’s #1 in professional table football sport

SEE MORE
       COMMUNITY       

Kicker Academy

All the tricks

Train like the pros.
We’ll help you do it.

SEE MORE

ORIGINAL LEONHART

Leo Tournament

For experts

TO THE PRODUCT

FOOSBALL TABLE FOR EVERY REQUIREMENT
In order to perfect one’s own game at the foosball table, optimal conditions are required. Both ambitious hobby players and experienced foosball professionals will find high-quality foosball tables in every conceivable design at Original Leonhart, the number one in foosball in Germany.
For several generations now, we have put our heart and passion into producing a foosball table for every requirement. Our obsession with detail, a great deal of passion for the sport of table football and the willingness to constantly improve, even after all these years, is what drives us on.

ORDER FOOSBALL TABLE DIRECTLY FROM THE MANUFACTURER
A look at the comprehensive Original Leonhart range makes it clear that table football fans can look forward to an exciting variety of tables. We realise the right solution for every requirement when it comes to foosball tables. Entry-level foosball tables, high-end foosball tables, design foosball tables, company and pub foosball tables – the innovative tables from Original Leonhart all impress with their high quality. While many years ago table football was played almost exclusively in pubs and clubs, this fascinating sport has now found its way into private households and companies. The qualitative requirements have also risen steadily, so that we, as manufacturers of high-quality foosball tables, are happy to meet the challenges.

GERMAN NATIONAL TABLE FOOTBALL TEAM PLAYS ON ORIGINAL LEONHART TABLES
Whichever foosball table from the Leonhart forge is chosen in the end, the mere fact that the German national table football team plays on the foosball tables from Pilsting in Bavaria is another sign of quality. In addition, we are a partner of the German Table Soccer Federation and the International Table Soccer Federation. We are proud that the best German foosball players feel completely at ease on our tables and have the feeling that they are constantly developing. For us, of course, this is also a huge incentive! We know from experience that both professional table football players and hobby players who simply want the best possible equipment, including the appropriate accessories, will fall back on our products in equal measure.

LEONHART FOOSBALL TABLE IDEAL FOR BEGINNERS
Beginners who have already had a taste of foosball elsewhere and now want to call a top foosball table their own are made very easy by Original Leonhart. However, entry-level models do not mean inferior quality. It simply means that you start your football career on excellent tables. Of course, it takes some time, a lot of talent and perseverance to become a professional table football player, but the perfect environment is now available. The good thing about it is that you can buy the table of your choice online from the number one in table football in Germany at attractive conditions. Simply order a ball and a wooden or plastic figure of your choice and the nerve-racking duels in your own four walls can begin.

COMPETENT FOOSBALL TABLE ADVICE
It is out of the question for us to advise you on the selection of your new table football with our comprehensive know-how and many years of production and playing experience. After all, we have a great interest in ensuring that all our customers continue to be highly satisfied and find exactly the foosball table that suits them. We are happy to be at your disposal by phone or e-mail.

ORIGINAL LEONHART

Kickertische & Tischfußball

Made in Germany

MEHR ZU DEN TISCHEN
ZUM KONFIGURATOR
Leonhart Tischkicker

Dein Kickerstyle

Mit den neuen Leo Shirts

Mit der Style-Kollektion von Leonhart zeigst du deine Leidenschaft auch vor und nach dem Match.

MEHR ERFAHREN
LEO AR

Augmented Reality

Dein Kickertisch für Zuhause

Schau dir den Leo in deiner Wohnung an und schau ob er zu dir passt.

MEHR ERFAHREN
       COMMUNITY       

Markenbotschafterin

Linh Tran

Tischfußball Profi-Tischfußballerin Linh Tran ist neue Markenbotschafterin.

MEHR ERFAHREN

DESIGN KICKERTISCHE

TurnierSieger
Retro

Für Liebhaber

ZUM PRODUKT

DESIGN KICKERTISCHE

Leo
Yacht

Für Puristen

ZUM PRODUKT
SPORT

Kicker Sport

powered by Leonhart

Turniere und Bundesligen. Die Leo´s sind Deutschlands #1 im Tischfußballsport

MEHR ERFAHREN
       COMMUNITY       

Kicker Academy

Alle Tricks

Trainiere wie die Profis.
Wir helfen dir dabei.

MEHR ERFAHREN

ORIGINAL LEONHART

Leo Tournament

Für Experten

ZUM PRODUKT

KICKERTISCH FÜR JEDE ANFORDERUNG
Um das eigene Spiel am Kickertisch zu perfektionieren, sind optimale Bedingungen gefragt. Sowohl ambitionierte Hobbyspieler als auch erfahrene Tischkicker-Profis finden bei Original Leonhart, der Nummer eins in Sachen Tischfußballsport in Deutschland, hochqualitative Kickertische in allen erdenklichen Ausführungen.
Seit mehreren Generationen sind wir nun schon mit Herz und Leidenschaft dabei, einen Kickertisch für jede Anforderung zu produzieren. Unsere Detailversessenheit, jede Menge Herzblut für den Kicker-Sport sowie die Bereitschaft, sich auch nach all den Jahren stetig verbessern zu wollen, treibt uns fortwährend an.

KICKERTISCH DIREKT BEIM HERSTELLER BESTELLEN
Beim Blick ins umfassende Original Leonhart-Sortiment wird deutlich, dass sich Tischfußball-Fans auf eine spannende Tisch-Vielfalt freuen können. Für jeden Anspruch in Sachen Kickertisch realisieren wir die passende Lösung. Einsteiger-Kickertische, Highend-Kickertische, Design-Kickertische, Firmen- und Kneipenkicker – die innovativen Tische von Original Leonhart überzeugen allesamt durch hohe Qualität. Während das Kickern vor vielen Jahren nahezu ausschließlich in Kneipen und Vereinen stattfand, hat dieser faszinierende Sport mittlerweile Einzug in private Haushalte und Unternehmen gehalten. Auch die qualitativen Anforderungen sind stetig gestiegen, sodass wir uns als Hersteller von hochwertigen Kickertischen den Herausforderungen gerne stellen.

DEUTSCHE TISCHFUSSBALL-NATIONALMANNSCHAFT SPIELT AUF ORIGINAL LEONHART-TISCHEN
Welcher Kickertisch aus der Leonhart-Schmiede am Ende auch ausgewählt wird, allein die Tatsache, dass die deutsche Tischfußball-Nationalmannschaft auf den Kickertischen aus dem bayerischen Pilsting spielt, ist ein weiteres Qualitätsmerkmal. Darüber hinaus sind wir Partner des Deutschen Tischfußballbundes und der International Table Soccer Federation. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass die besten deutschen Kicker-Spieler sich auf unseren Tischen rundum wohlfühlen und das Gefühl haben, sich stetig weiterentwickeln zu können. Für uns natürlich auch ein riesiger Ansporn! Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, dass sowohl ein Kickertisch-Profi als auch ein Hobbyspieler, der einfach Lust auf eine optimale Ausstattung inklusive entsprechendem Zubehör hat, gleichermaßen auf unsere Produkte zurückgreift.

LEONHART TISCHKICKER OPTIMAL FÜR EINSTEIGER
Einsteigern, die andernorts schon einmal Kicker-Luft geschnuppert haben und jetzt selbst einen Top-Kickertisch ihr Eigen nennen wollen, wird es bei Original Leonhart sehr leicht gemacht. Einsteigermodelle bedeutet jedoch nicht mindere Qualität. Das heißt ganz einfach, dass du deine Kicker-Laufbahn an exzellenten Tischen startest. Zum Kicker-Profi braucht es natürlich einige Zeit, viel Talent und Ausdauer, doch das perfekte Umfeld ist nun gegeben. Das Gute dabei: Du kannst deinen Wunschtisch bei der Nummer eins in Tischkicker-Deutschland zu attraktiven Konditionen online kaufen. Einen Ball sowie eine Figur aus Holz oder Kunststoff deiner Wahl einfach dazu bestellen und die nervenaufreibenden Duelle in den eigenen vier Wänden können beginnen.

KOMPETENTE KICKERTISCH-BERATUNG
Es steht für uns außer Frage, dass wir bei der Auswahl des neuen Tischkickers mit unserem umfassenden Know-how und der langjährigen Produktions- und Spielerfahrung beratend zur Seite stehen. Schließlich haben wir ein großes Interesse daran, dass auch weiterhin all unsere Kunden hochzufrieden sind und genau den Kickertisch finden, der zu ihnen passt. Gerne stehen wir telefonisch sowie per E-Mail zur Verfügung.